R1P3 – Not doing so great!

Well, I need to rephrase that, perhaps. I am still LOSING weight (and I am not supposed to be at this point of my journey) because I am PETRIFIED to eat what I am supposed to be eating…..I am so afraid I am going to screw up all the hard work I have done that I am not eating enough!

When is the last time you’ve heard someone that is morbidly obese say THAT? It even feels weird to _think_ that I am not eating enough, but I am not! I have not gone over 1100 calories (and that was TOUGH to cram all that food in let me tell you!!) and I should be having almost DOUBLE that many a day right now….Dear Lord, please help me!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

